Find A Trainer

Find A Trainer

Bring the training to you!
Most annual conferences have at least one local trainer equipped by Igniting Ministry to conduct local events and training consultation. Search by state or conference to find trainers are available in your area.

Find a trainer in

State Contact By Conference/District
AL Meredyth Earnest
Phone: 334-356-8220 Fax: 334-222-0469
email: meredyth@awfumc.org
Alabama-West Florida
AR Billy Reeder
Phone: 479-229-5992
email: billy@wildblue.net
Arkansas
CA Larry Hygh, Jr.
Phone: 626-568-7329 Fax: 626-796-7297
email: lhygh@cal-pac.org
California-Pacific
DC Kevin Anderson
Phone: 202-554-8622 Fax: 202-554-8621
email: andercom@verizon.net
Baltimore-Washington
DE Tammy Ward
Phone: 302-674-2626 Fax: 302-674-1573
email: tward@pen-del.org
Peninsula-Delaware
FL Bill Fackler
Phone: 904-389-7039
email: jbcaboos@bellsouth.net
Florida
GA Stephen A. Waldorf
Phone: 229-423-9381
email: swaldorf@mchsi.com
South Georgia
GA Kelly Roberson
Phone: 912-638-8626 Fax: 912-638-5258
email: kelly@sgaumc.com
South Georgia

Contact Us

Igniting Ministry
810 12th Avenue South – Nashville, TN 37203-4744 – P.O. Box 320, Nashville, TN 37202-0320
Phone: 877-281-6535 | Fax: 615-742-5777 | im@umcom.org